The Reporting Transformation Committee focuses on overseeing the design of solutions for parts of the reporting process where the Bank, FCA and reporting firms interact directly.

This will cover aspects of modernising reporting instructions and creating a better integrated end-to-end reporting process. 

The committee meets monthly in a mix of formal committee meetings and knowledge workshops. The minutes from each formal committee meeting are published.

Key Members

Richard Adnett, Royal London
Nathan Beverley, Pension Insurance Corporation
Chris Bouwers, Legal and General
Jacqueline Davies, TSB
Ken Ellis, ClearBank Limited
Mark Jones, Cambridge & Counties Bank
Sean Lane, Google Payment Limited
Ruaidhri McInerney, Macquarie Bank
Alison Morley, Barings
Derek Paine, Mizuho International
Susannah Parden, Barclays
Robert Pengelly, Nationwide Building Society
Muhammad Rehman, Bank ABC
Daniel Sadler, Association of British Insurers (ABI)
Joanne Seagrave, Tesco Bank
Tammy Solomon, Investec
Robert Thickett, Building Societies Association (BSA)
Andrew Turvey (chairperson)
Kenny Wong, One Savings Bank